927  S. Goldwyn Avenue

Orlando Florida 32805

Phone: (407) 308-0134

E-Mail: roichboard@roich.org

Wagner Desrosier
President
E-Mail: Wagner.Desrosier@roich.org

Mr. Fouger Joseph

Board Member/ Athletic Director

E-mail: Fouger.joseph@roich.org

Mr. Stanley Antenor
Administrator
E-Mail: Stanley.antenor@roich.org

Pastor Noel

Board Member

E-mail: roichboard@roich.org

Ms. B. Hussain

Director of Communication

E-mail: b.hussain@roich.org

Ms. Manah Sylnay

Food Bank Director 

E-mail: Manah.sylnay@roich.org

Mr. Ray Ally

Director Of Development

E-mail: Ray.Ally@roich.org

E-Mail Us

  • Wix Twitter page
  • c-facebook
  • c-youtube